Welcome December

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Colors of spring

Monday, November 10, 2014

Halloween

Thursday, October 30, 2014

The more expensive the better?

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Haul Part 2

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Haul Part 1

Sunday, September 7, 2014

La vita è bella

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

10 more days

Monday, July 21, 2014

Less than halfway there

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Perks of organization

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Maybe okay will be our always.

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Working on a feeling

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Down on the West Coast

Monday, April 28, 2014

Autumn

Sunday, April 13, 2014

End of March

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Faves..and not so fave

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Dream of perfection

Sunday, February 23, 2014

DIY

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Makeup monday

Monday, January 27, 2014

© La Luna Vita . Design by FCD.