Recap & Farewell: 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Favorites

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Book Review: The Girl On The Train

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Why I stopped using Color Story and went back to VSCO Cam

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Long Weekend Getaway

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Coconut Oil Appreciation Post

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Freshen Up Home Decor

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Last minute Halloween Costume

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Life lately: Graduation

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Favorites: skin & hair care

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Nude nail polish

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Changes

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Wake me up when september ends

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Makeup Tryouts

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Spring Haul

Monday, September 12, 2016

Personalities

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Hair Mask

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Product review: Mother of Pearl

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Product review: Kylie Lip Kit

Sunday, August 14, 2016

100th Post

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

A walk down Memory Lane

Friday, August 5, 2016

Baking Attempt #2

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Review + 6 lessons from Sarah Dessen novels

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Life Lately

Friday, July 15, 2016

Favorites

Saturday, July 9, 2016

How I edit my pictures

Friday, July 1, 2016

Outfit Ideas

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Milestones and such

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Blue jeans

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Favorites

Monday, May 16, 2016

No more frizz

Sunday, May 8, 2016

On the road to exemption

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Metamorphosis

Monday, March 14, 2016

Baking: Attempt #1

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Keep Calm & Carry On

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Peach skies

Sunday, January 24, 2016

© La Luna Vita . Design by FCD.